System Plugin 3.9.8 - en to ko translation catalogue (141 entries)

en: Managed WordPress
ko: 관리형 워드프레스

en: Flush Cache
ko: 캐시 지우기

en: Account Settings
ko: 계정 설정

en: Connection Management
ko: 연결 관리

en: WooCommerce Extensions
ko: WooCommerce 확장 프로그램

en: Install the Classic Editor
ko: Classic Editor 설치

en: Activate Plugin
ko: 플러그인 활성화

en: Dismiss
ko: 해제

en: Welcome to WordPress&nbsp;%s
ko: 워드프레스&nbsp;%s 시작

en: Thank you for updating to the latest version! WordPress %s introduces a robust new content creation experience.
ko: 최신 버전으로 업데이트해 주셔서 감사합니다! 워드프레스 %s은(는) 강력한 새 콘텐츠 제작 환경을 소개합니다.

en: Say Hello to the New Editor
ko: 새 편집기를 만나 보세요.

en: You&#8217;ve successfully upgraded to WordPress 5.0! We’ve made some big changes to the editor. Our new block-based editor is the first step toward an exciting new future with a streamlined editing experience across your site. You’ll have more flexibility with how content is displayed, whether you are building your first site, revamping your blog, or write code for a living.
ko: 워드프레스 5.0으로 업그레이드했습니다! 편집기에 몇 가지 커다란 변화가 있습니다. 저희 새 블록 기반 편집기는 귀하의 사이트 전반에서 원활한 편집 경험과 더불어 멋진 새 기능을 만날 수 있는 첫 단계입니다. 귀하가 첫 번째 사이트를 구축하는 것이든, 블로그를 개정하는 것이든, 직업으로 코드 작성을 하든 상관 없이 콘텐츠 표시 방식에서 좀 더 유연성이 생깁니다.

en: Build your first post
ko: 첫 게시물 작성

en: Keep it Classic
ko: 클래식으로 유지

en: Prefer to stick with the familiar Classic Editor? No problem! Support for the Classic Editor plugin will remain in WordPress through 2021.
ko: 친숙한 Classic Editor를 사용하고 싶으신가요? 문제 없습니다! Classic Editor 플러그인은 워드프레스에서 2021년까지 지원됩니다.

en: Note to users of assistive technology: if you experience usability issues with the block editor, we recommend you continue to use the Classic Editor.
ko: 보조 기술 사용자 참고 사항: Block Editor에서 유용성 문제를 경험하신 경우, Classic Editor 사용을 권장합니다.

en: File editing enabled
ko: 파일 편집이 활성화되었습니다

en: File editing is not enabled on this site.
ko: 이 사이트에서 파일을 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: File Editor
ko: 파일 편집기

en: For your security, the WordPress file editor is disabled by default.
ko: 귀하를 위한 보안 강화를 위해 WordPress 파일 편집기는 기본적으로 비활성화되어 있습니다.

en: Learn More
ko: 자세한 정보

en: If you enable file editing all plugin and theme files on the server will become editable.
ko: 파일 편집 기능을 활성화하면 서버에 있는 모든 플러그인과 테마 파일을 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: I understand the risks involved with enabling this feature
ko: 저는 이 기능을 활성화할 때 발생할 수도 있는 위험을 인지하고 있습니다.

en: Enable File Editing
ko: 파일 편집 기능 사용하기

en: Success
ko: 성공

en: FAQ &amp; Support
ko: FAQ &amp; 지원

en: Are you sure? This cannot be undone.
ko: 계속하겠습니까? 이 작업은 실행 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Good news!
ko: 좋은 소식입니다!

en: You can now access <strong>Flush Cache</strong> and other links directly from the admin bar using your desktop or mobile device.
ko: 데스크톱 또는 휴대용 기기에서 관리자(admin) 바를 사용하여 <strong>캐시 비우기</strong>와 기타 링크를 직접 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: GoDaddy Themes
ko: GoDaddy 테마

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Error Installing Theme
ko: 테마 설치 오류

en: Activate
ko: 활성화

en: Live Preview
ko: 실시간 미리 보기

en: Theme Install
ko: 테마 설치

en: Install %s
ko: %s 설치

en: Install
ko: 설치

en: View Demo
ko: 데모 보기

en: By GoDaddy
ko: GoDaddy 제공

en: Here is a list of free WooCommerce extensions that come with your site. Install the ones you would like to use.
ko: 고객님의 사이트와 함께 제공되는 무료 WooCommerce 확장 프로그램 목록은 다음과 같습니다. 사용하려는 프로그램을 설치합니다.

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Connect to WordPress.com
ko: WordPress.com에 연결

note: translators: Anchor tag link to WordPress.com authentication URL
en: To give you the benefits of the premium WooCommerce features, we need to connect to a WordPress.com account. %s.
ko: 프리미엄 WooCommerce 기능의 혜택을 받으시려면 WordPress.com 계정에 연결해야 합니다. %s

en: Sign in/Sign up
ko: 로그인/등록

note: translators: 1. Admin email address. 2. Link to WordPress.com authentication page.
en: Looks like you already have a WordPress account with %1$s. %2$s to your account to get the benefits of the premium WooCommerce features.
ko: 고객님은 이미 워드프레스 계정(%1$s)이 있는 것 같습니다. 프리미엄 WooCommerce 기능의 혜택을 받으시려면 고객님의 계정에 %2$s하세요.

en: Sign In
ko: 로그인

note: translators: 1. Checkmark. 2. Anchor tag link to WordPress.com
en: %1$s Success! You're connected to WordPress.com. %2$s.
ko: %1$s 성공! WordPress.com에 연결되었습니다. %2$s.

en: Change
ko: 변경

en: WordPress.com access token is missing.
ko: WordPress.com 액세스 토큰이 유실되었습니다.

en: View More
ko: 더 보기

en: Error retreiving extension data. Please try again.
ko: 확장 데이터를 검색하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주십시오.

en: Extension slug not found in list of available plugins.
ko: 사용 가능한 플러그인 목록에서 확장 슬러그를 찾지 못했습니다.

note: Translators: 1. The name of the extension. 2. Link to the plugins page.
en: %1$s was installed but encountered an error during activation. Manually activate the plugin on the %2$s.
ko: %1$s이(가) 설치되었지만 활성화하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. %2$s에서 해당 플러그인을 수동으로 활성화하세요.

en: plugins page
ko: 플러그인 페이지

note: translators: Name of the disallowed plugin
en: %s is not allowed on our system. It has been automatically deactivated.
ko: %s은(는) 당사의 시스템에서 허용되지 않습니다. 이것은 자동으로 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Not Available
ko: 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: This plugin is not allowed on our system due to performance, security, or compatibility concerns. Please contact support with any questions.
ko: 이 플러그인은 성능, 보안 또는 호환성 문제로 인해 당사의 시스템에서 허용되지 않습니다. 질문이 있으면 지원부로 문의하십시오.

en: Cache cleared
ko: 캐시를 지웠습니다

note: translators: Title of alert in bold
en: %s Your domain cannot be changed here.
ko: %s 여기에서 귀하의 도메인을 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Note:
ko: 참고:

en: Change domain
ko: 도메인 변경

note: translators: Title of alert in bold
en: %s This is your staging site and the domain cannot be changed.
ko: %s 이것은 귀하의 스테이징 사이트이며 도메인을 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Debugger - Safe Mode
ko: 디버거 - 안전 모드

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: Safe mode
ko: 안전 모드

note: translators: total number of themes installed.
en: Installed (%d)
ko: 설치됨 (%d)

en: Select one
ko: 한 개 선택

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Active
ko: 활성

en: Inactive
ko: 비활성

en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

en: No active plugins.
ko: 활성 플러그인 없음.

en: No inactive plugins.
ko: 비활성 플러그인 없음.

en: We were unable to log you in automatically. Please enter your WordPress username and password.
ko: 자동으로 로그인되지 않았습니다. WordPress 사용자 이름과 암호를 입력하세요.

note: translators: 1: Current domain. 2: Domain name change URL.
en: <strong>Note:</strong> You're using the temporary domain <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Change domain</a>
ko: <strong>참고:</strong> 귀하는 임시 도메인 <strong>%1$s</strong>을(를) 사용 중입니다. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">도메인 변경</a>

note: translators: 1: "Note:" wrapped in strong tags
en: %s This is your staging site and it cannot be indexed by search engines.
ko: %s 이것은 귀하의 스테이징 사이트이며 검색 엔진으로 인덱싱 할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: 1: "Note:" wrapped in strong tags
en: %s Your site is using a temporary domain that cannot be indexed by search engines.
ko: %s 귀하의 사이트는 검색 엔진에서 인텍싱 할 수 없는 임시 도메인을 사용 중입니다.

en: Every Fifteen Minutes
ko: 매 15분 마다

en: This is already included as a must-use plugin on your site and is required for backups and other important hosting platform benefits to function properly. It cannot be removed or deactivated. It should not be installed as a normal plugin and will be automatically removed if uploaded manually.
ko: 이 기능은 귀하 사이트에 필수 사용 플러그인으로 이미 포함되었으며 백업이나 기타 중요한 호스팅 플랫폼 기능이 올바르게 작동하는 데 필요합니다. 이 기능을 제거하거나 비활성화할 수 없습니다. 일반적인 플러그인으로 설치하지 말아야 하며 수동으로 업로드할 경우 자동으로 제거됩니다.

note: translators: 2. singular post type name (e.g. page), 1. post title
en: Beaver Builder %2$s "%1$s" drafted
ko: Beaver Builder %2$s "%1$s" 초안 작성됨

note: translators: 2. singular post type name (e.g. page), 1. post title
en: Beaver Builder %2$s "%1$s" discarded
ko: Beaver Builder %2$s "%1$s" 버림

en: Background Attachment
ko: 배경 첨부

en: Background Color
ko: 기본 배경색

en: Background Image
ko: 배경 이미지

en: Background Position
ko: 배경 위치

en: Background Repeat
ko: 배경 반복

en: Base Color Scheme
ko: 기본 색상표

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Header and Sidebar Background Color
ko: 헤더 및 사이드바 배경 색

en: Header Image
ko: 헤더 이미지

en: Display Site Title and Tagline
ko: 사이트 제목 및 태그 줄 표시

en: Header Text Color
ko: 헤더 텍스트 색

en: Link Color
ko: 링크 색

en: Main Text Color
ko: 기본 텍스트 색

en: Page Background Color
ko: 페이지 배경 색

en: Secondary Text Color
ko: 보조 텍스트 색

en: Header and Sidebar Text Color
ko: 헤더 및 사이드바 텍스트 색

note: translators: 1. Option name, 2. Theme name
en: "%1$s" updated for the %2$s theme
ko: "%1$s"이(가)  %2$s 테마에 대해 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Site Title
ko: 사이트 제목

en: Tagline
ko: 태그라인

en: Posts page
ko: 게시 페이지

en: Front page
ko: 전면 페이지

en: Front page displays
ko: 전면 페이지 표시

en: Site Icon
ko: 사이트 아이콘

en: Site Language
ko: 사이트 언어

note: translators: Option name
en: "%s" option updated
ko: "%s" 옵션이 업데이트되었습니다

note: translators: Plugin name
en: "%s" plugin activated
ko: "%s" 플러그인이 활성화되었습니다

note: translators: Plugin name
en: "%s" plugin activated network wide
ko: "%s" 플러그인이 네트워크 전체에 대해 활성화되었습니다

note: translators: Plugin name
en: "%s" plugin deactivated
ko: "%s" 플러그인이 비활성화되었습니다

note: translators: Plugin name
en: "%s" plugin deactivated network wide
ko: "%s" 플러그인이 네트워크 전체에 대해 비활성화되었습니다

note: translators: Plugin name
en: "%s" plugin deleted
ko: "%s" 플러그인이 삭제되었습니다

note: translators: Plugin name
en: "%s" plugin installed
ko: "%s" 플러그인이 설치되었습니다

note: translators: 1: Plugin name, 2: New plugin version
en: "%1$s" plugin updated to %2$s
ko: "%1$s" 플러그인이  %2$s(으)로 업데이트되었습니다

note: translators: 1: Plugin name, 2: Old plugin version, 3: New plugin version
en: "%1$s" plugin updated from %2$s to %3$s
ko: "%1$s" 플러그인이  %2$s에서 %3$s(으)로 업데이트되었습니다

note: translators: 1: Post title, 2: Post type singular name
en: "%1$s" %2$s updated
ko: "%1$s" %2$s이(가) 업데이트되었습니다

note: translators: 1: Post title, 2: Post type singular name
en: "%1$s" %2$s created
ko: "%1$s" %2$s이(가) 작성되었습니다

note: translators: 1: Post title, 2: Post type singular name
en: "%1$s" %2$s restored from trash
ko: "%1$s" %2$s이(가) 휴지통에서 복원되었습니다

note: translators: 1: Post title, 2: Post type singular name
en: "%1$s" %2$s unpublished
ko: "%1$s" %2$s이(가) 게시되지 않았습니다

note: translators: 1: Post title, 2: Post type singular name
en: "%1$s" %2$s drafted
ko: "%1$s" %2$s 초안이 작성되었습니다

note: translators: 1: Post title, 2: Post type singular name
en: "%1$s" %2$s pending review
ko: "%1$s" %2$s 보류 중인 검토

note: translators: 1: Post title, 2: Post type singular name, 3: Scheduled post date
en: "%1$s" %2$s scheduled for %3$s
ko: "%1$s" %2$s은(는) %3$s에 대해 예약되었습니다

note: translators: 1: Post title, 2: Post type singular name
en: "%1$s" scheduled %2$s published
ko: "%1$s" 예약되었습니다 %2$s 게시되었습니다

note: translators: 1: Post title, 2: Post type singular name
en: "%1$s" %2$s published
ko: "%1$s" %2$s이(가) 게시되었습니다

note: translators: 1: Post title, 2: Post type singular name
en: "%1$s" %2$s privately published
ko: "%1$s" %2$s이(가) 비공개로 게시되었습니다

note: translators: 1: Post title, 2: Post type singular name
en: "%1$s" %2$s trashed
ko: "%1$s" %2$s을(를) 휴지통에 버렸습니다

note: translators: Theme name.
en: "%s" theme activated
ko: "%s" 테마가 활성화되었습니다

note: translators: Theme name.
en: "%s" theme installed
ko: "%s" 테마가 설치됨

note: translators: 1: Theme name, 2: New theme version
en: "%1$s" theme updated to %2$s
ko: "%1$s" 테마가 %2$s(으)로 업그레이드됨

note: translators: 1: Theme name, 2: Old theme version, 3: New theme version
en: "%1$s" theme updated from %2$s to %3$s
ko: "%1$s" 테마가 %2$s에서 %3$s(으)로 업그레이드됨

note: translators: 1. User display name, 2. User role
en: %1$s's user account deleted (%2$s)
ko: %1$s의 사용자 계정이 삭제되었습니다(%2$s)

note: translators: User display name
en: %s's user profile updated
ko: %s의 사용자 프로필이 업데이트되었습니다

note: translators: 1: User display name, 2: Old role, 3: New role
en: %1$s's role changed from %2$s to %3$s
ko: %1$s의 역할이  %2$s에서 %3$s(으)로 변경되었습니다

note: translators: User display name
en: %s logged in
ko: %s 로그인 했습니다

note: translators: User display name
en: %s logged out
ko: %s 로그아웃 했습니다

note: translators: User display name
en: %s requested a password reset
ko: %s이(가) 암호 재설정을 요청했습니다

note: translators: User display name
en: %s's password reset
ko: %s의 암호 재설정

en: Post
ko: 게시물

en: Note: This is a staging site.
ko: 참고: 이것은 준비 사이트입니다.

note: Plugin Name of the plugin/theme
en: System Plugin
ko: 시스템 플러그인

[ctx: The name of our company blog found at https://www.godaddy.com/garage]
en: GoDaddy Garage
ko: GoDaddy 차고

[ctx: plugin]
en: Active
ko: 활성
