System Plugin 3.9.8 - en to zh translation catalogue (141 entries)

en: Managed WordPress
zh: WordPress 托管

en: Flush Cache
zh: 刷新缓存

en: Account Settings
zh: 账户设置

en: Connection Management
zh: 连接管理

en: WooCommerce Extensions
zh: WooCommerce 扩展

en: Install the Classic Editor
zh: 安装 Classic Editor

en: Activate Plugin
zh: 激活插件

en: Dismiss
zh: 忽略

en: Welcome to WordPress&nbsp;%s
zh: 欢迎来到 WordPress&nbsp;%s

en: Thank you for updating to the latest version! WordPress %s introduces a robust new content creation experience.
zh: 感谢您升级为最新版本！WordPress %s 引入了强大的新内容创建体验。

en: Say Hello to the New Editor
zh: 了解新版编辑器

en: You&#8217;ve successfully upgraded to WordPress 5.0! We’ve made some big changes to the editor. Our new block-based editor is the first step toward an exciting new future with a streamlined editing experience across your site. You’ll have more flexibility with how content is displayed, whether you are building your first site, revamping your blog, or write code for a living.
zh: 您已成功升级到 WordPress 5.0！我们对编辑器做了一些重大改动。我们基于块的新版编辑器在您的网站上提供简化的编辑体验，是迈向令人兴奋的新未来的第一步。无论您是在构建第一个网站，修改博客还是以编写代码为生，您都可以更灵活地显示内容。

en: Build your first post
zh: 创建您的第一个帖子

en: Keep it Classic
zh: 继续使用经典版

en: Prefer to stick with the familiar Classic Editor? No problem! Support for the Classic Editor plugin will remain in WordPress through 2021.
zh: 还是喜欢使用熟悉的 Classic Editor？没问题！WordPress 对 Classic Editor 插件的支持将持续到 2021 年。

en: Note to users of assistive technology: if you experience usability issues with the block editor, we recommend you continue to use the Classic Editor.
zh: 辅助技术用户须知：如果您在使用 Block Editor 时遇到使用性问题，我们建议您继续使用 Classic Editor。

en: File editing enabled
zh: 文件编辑已启用

en: File editing is not enabled on this site.
zh: 此网站上的文件编辑未启用。

en: File Editor
zh: 文件编辑器

en: For your security, the WordPress file editor is disabled by default.
zh: 为了您的安全，WorlPress 文件编辑器默认为禁用。

en: Learn More
zh: 了解更多

en: If you enable file editing all plugin and theme files on the server will become editable.
zh: 如果您启用文件编辑，服务器上的所有插件和主题文件都将可编辑。

en: I understand the risks involved with enabling this feature
zh: 我理解启用此功能带来的风险。

en: Enable File Editing
zh: 启用文件编辑

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: FAQ &amp; Support
zh: 常见问题解答和客户支持

en: Are you sure? This cannot be undone.
zh: 您确定吗？此操作无法撤销。

en: Good news!
zh: 好消息！

en: You can now access <strong>Flush Cache</strong> and other links directly from the admin bar using your desktop or mobile device.
zh: 您现在可以使用桌面或移动设备直接从管理栏访问<strong>刷新缓存</strong>以及其他链接。

en: GoDaddy Themes
zh: GoDaddy 主题

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Error Installing Theme
zh: 主题安装出错

en: Activate
zh: 激活

en: Live Preview
zh: 实时预览

en: Theme Install
zh: 主题安装

en: Install %s
zh: 安装 %s

en: Install
zh: 安装

en: View Demo
zh: 查看演示

en: By GoDaddy
zh: 由 GoDaddy 提供

en: Here is a list of free WooCommerce extensions that come with your site. Install the ones you would like to use.
zh: 以下是您网站附带的免费 WooCommerce 扩展程序列表。请选择您想要使用的扩展进行安装。

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Connect to WordPress.com
zh: 连接 WordPress.com

note: translators: Anchor tag link to WordPress.com authentication URL
en: To give you the benefits of the premium WooCommerce features, we need to connect to a WordPress.com account. %s.
zh: 为了向您提供优质 WooCommerce 功能的好处，我们需要连接到 WordPress.com 账户。%s。

en: Sign in/Sign up
zh: 登录/注册

note: translators: 1. Admin email address. 2. Link to WordPress.com authentication page.
en: Looks like you already have a WordPress account with %1$s. %2$s to your account to get the benefits of the premium WooCommerce features.
zh: 您似乎已经通过 %1$s 拥有一个 WordPress 账户。%2$s 到您的账户，以获得优质 WooCommerce 功能的好处。

en: Sign In
zh: 登录

note: translators: 1. Checkmark. 2. Anchor tag link to WordPress.com
en: %1$s Success! You're connected to WordPress.com. %2$s.
zh: %1$s 成功！您已连接到 WordPress.com。%2$s

en: Change
zh: 更改

en: WordPress.com access token is missing.
zh: WordPress.com 访问令牌缺失。

en: View More
zh: 查看更多信息

en: Error retreiving extension data. Please try again.
zh: 检索扩展数据时出错。请重试。

en: Extension slug not found in list of available plugins.
zh: 在可用插件列表中找不到扩展别名。

note: Translators: 1. The name of the extension. 2. Link to the plugins page.
en: %1$s was installed but encountered an error during activation. Manually activate the plugin on the %2$s.
zh: %1$s 已安装，但在激活过程中遇到错误。在 %2$s 上手动激活插件。

en: plugins page
zh: 插件页面

note: translators: Name of the disallowed plugin
en: %s is not allowed on our system. It has been automatically deactivated.
zh: 我们的系统不允许使用 %s。 它已被自动停用。

en: Not Available
zh: 不可用

en: This plugin is not allowed on our system due to performance, security, or compatibility concerns. Please contact support with any questions.
zh: 由于性能、安全性或兼容性问题，我们的系统不允许使用此插件。 如有问题，请联系客户支持。

en: Cache cleared
zh: 缓存已清除

note: translators: Title of alert in bold
en: %s Your domain cannot be changed here.
zh: %s 您的域名不能在此处修改。

en: Note:
zh: 请注意：

en: Change domain
zh: 变更域名

note: translators: Title of alert in bold
en: %s This is your staging site and the domain cannot be changed.
zh: %s 这是您的暂存网站，不能修改域名。

en: Debugger - Safe Mode
zh: 调试器 - 安全模式

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: Safe mode
zh: 安全模式

note: translators: total number of themes installed.
en: Installed (%d)
zh: 已安装 (%d)

en: Select one
zh: 选择一个

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Inactive
zh: 未激活

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: No active plugins.
zh: 无激活的插件。

en: No inactive plugins.
zh: 无停用的插件。

en: We were unable to log you in automatically. Please enter your WordPress username and password.
zh: 我们无法让您自动登录。 请输入您的 WordPress 用户名和密码。

note: translators: 1: Current domain. 2: Domain name change URL.
en: <strong>Note:</strong> You're using the temporary domain <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Change domain</a>
zh: <strong>注意：</strong>您正在使用临时域名<strong>%1$s</strong>。<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">变更域名</a>

note: translators: 1: "Note:" wrapped in strong tags
en: %s This is your staging site and it cannot be indexed by search engines.
zh: %s 这是您的暂存网站，不能被搜索引擎索引。

note: translators: 1: "Note:" wrapped in strong tags
en: %s Your site is using a temporary domain that cannot be indexed by search engines.
zh: %s 您的网站使用的是临时域名，不能被搜索引擎索引。

en: Every Fifteen Minutes
zh: 每十五分钟

en: This is already included as a must-use plugin on your site and is required for backups and other important hosting platform benefits to function properly. It cannot be removed or deactivated. It should not be installed as a normal plugin and will be automatically removed if uploaded manually.
zh: 这已作为您网站上的必用插件包含在内，而且也是备份和其他主机平台重要优势正常运行所必需的。不能删除或停用。不应该作为普通插件进行安装，如果手动上传，将自动删除。

note: translators: 2. singular post type name (e.g. page), 1. post title
en: Beaver Builder %2$s "%1$s" drafted
zh: Beaver Builder %2$s“%1$s”已起草

note: translators: 2. singular post type name (e.g. page), 1. post title
en: Beaver Builder %2$s "%1$s" discarded
zh: Beaver Builder %2$s“%1$s”已废弃

en: Background Attachment
zh: 背景附件

en: Background Color
zh: 背景色

en: Background Image
zh: 背景图片

en: Background Position
zh: 背景位置

en: Background Repeat
zh: 背景重复

en: Base Color Scheme
zh: 基本颜色方案

en: Logo
zh: 徽标

en: Header and Sidebar Background Color
zh: 页眉和侧边栏背景颜色

en: Header Image
zh: 页眉图像

en: Display Site Title and Tagline
zh: 显示网站标题和标语

en: Header Text Color
zh: 页眉文本颜色

en: Link Color
zh: 链接颜色

en: Main Text Color
zh: 主要文本颜色

en: Page Background Color
zh: 页面背景颜色

en: Secondary Text Color
zh: 辅助文本颜色

en: Header and Sidebar Text Color
zh: 页眉和侧边栏文本颜色

note: translators: 1. Option name, 2. Theme name
en: "%1$s" updated for the %2$s theme
zh: 为 %2$s 方案更新了“%1$s”

en: Site Title
zh: 网站标题

en: Tagline
zh: 标语

en: Posts page
zh: 帖子页面

en: Front page
zh: 首页

en: Front page displays
zh: 首页显示

en: Site Icon
zh: 网站图标

en: Site Language
zh: 网站语言

note: translators: Option name
en: "%s" option updated
zh: “%s”选项已更新

note: translators: Plugin name
en: "%s" plugin activated
zh: “%s”已激活

note: translators: Plugin name
en: "%s" plugin activated network wide
zh: “%s”插件已在整个网络中激活

note: translators: Plugin name
en: "%s" plugin deactivated
zh: “%s”已停用

note: translators: Plugin name
en: "%s" plugin deactivated network wide
zh: “%s”插件已在整个网络中停用

note: translators: Plugin name
en: "%s" plugin deleted
zh: “%s”插件已删除

note: translators: Plugin name
en: "%s" plugin installed
zh: “%s”插件已安装

note: translators: 1: Plugin name, 2: New plugin version
en: "%1$s" plugin updated to %2$s
zh: “%1$s”插件更新至 %2$s

note: translators: 1: Plugin name, 2: Old plugin version, 3: New plugin version
en: "%1$s" plugin updated from %2$s to %3$s
zh: “%1$s”插件从 %2$s 更新至 %3$s

note: translators: 1: Post title, 2: Post type singular name
en: "%1$s" %2$s updated
zh: “%1$s”%2$s 已更新

note: translators: 1: Post title, 2: Post type singular name
en: "%1$s" %2$s created
zh: “%1$s”%2$s 以创建

note: translators: 1: Post title, 2: Post type singular name
en: "%1$s" %2$s restored from trash
zh: “%1$s”%2$s 已从回收站中还原

note: translators: 1: Post title, 2: Post type singular name
en: "%1$s" %2$s unpublished
zh: “%1$s”%2$s 已取消发布

note: translators: 1: Post title, 2: Post type singular name
en: "%1$s" %2$s drafted
zh: “%1$s”%2$s 已起草

note: translators: 1: Post title, 2: Post type singular name
en: "%1$s" %2$s pending review
zh: “%1$s”%2$s 等待审核

note: translators: 1: Post title, 2: Post type singular name, 3: Scheduled post date
en: "%1$s" %2$s scheduled for %3$s
zh: “%1$s”%2$s 安排于 %3$s

note: translators: 1: Post title, 2: Post type singular name
en: "%1$s" scheduled %2$s published
zh: “%1$s” 已安排 %2$s 已发布

note: translators: 1: Post title, 2: Post type singular name
en: "%1$s" %2$s published
zh: “%1$s”%2$s 已发布

note: translators: 1: Post title, 2: Post type singular name
en: "%1$s" %2$s privately published
zh: “%1$s”%2$s 已私下发布

note: translators: 1: Post title, 2: Post type singular name
en: "%1$s" %2$s trashed
zh: “%1$s”%2$s 已放入回收站

note: translators: Theme name.
en: "%s" theme activated
zh: “%s”主题已激活

note: translators: Theme name.
en: "%s" theme installed
zh: “%s”主题已安装

note: translators: 1: Theme name, 2: New theme version
en: "%1$s" theme updated to %2$s
zh: “%1$s”主题更新至 %2$s

note: translators: 1: Theme name, 2: Old theme version, 3: New theme version
en: "%1$s" theme updated from %2$s to %3$s
zh: “%1$s”主题从 %2$s 更新至 %3$s

note: translators: 1. User display name, 2. User role
en: %1$s's user account deleted (%2$s)
zh: %1$s 的用户账户已删除 (%2$s)

note: translators: User display name
en: %s's user profile updated
zh: %s 的用户档案已更新

note: translators: 1: User display name, 2: Old role, 3: New role
en: %1$s's role changed from %2$s to %3$s
zh: %1$s 的角色已从 %2$s 变更为 %3$s

note: translators: User display name
en: %s logged in
zh: %s 已登录

note: translators: User display name
en: %s logged out
zh: %s 已注销

note: translators: User display name
en: %s requested a password reset
zh: %s 请求重置密码

note: translators: User display name
en: %s's password reset
zh: %s 的密码重置

en: Post
zh: 帖子

en: Note: This is a staging site.
zh: 请注意：这是一个暂存站点。

note: Plugin Name of the plugin/theme
en: System Plugin
zh: 系统插件

[ctx: The name of our company blog found at https://www.godaddy.com/garage]
en: GoDaddy Garage
zh: GoDaddy 资料库

[ctx: plugin]
en: Active
zh: 有效
