System Plugin 3.9.8 - en to zh translation catalogue (140 entries)

en: Managed WordPress
zh: WordPress 託管

en: Flush Cache
zh: Flush 快取

en: Account Settings
zh: 帳戶設定

en: Connection Management
zh: 連線管理

en: WooCommerce Extensions
zh: WooCommerce 擴充功能

en: Install the Classic Editor
zh: 安裝 Classic Editor

en: Activate Plugin
zh: 啟用外掛程式

en: Dismiss
zh: 隱藏

en: Welcome to WordPress&nbsp;%s
zh: 歡迎使用 WordPress %s

en: Thank you for updating to the latest version! WordPress %s introduces a robust new content creation experience.
zh: 感謝您更新為最新版本！WordPress %s 能讓您使用功能強大的內容編輯功能。

en: Say Hello to the New Editor
zh: 歡迎使用新版編輯工具

en: You&#8217;ve successfully upgraded to WordPress 5.0! We’ve made some big changes to the editor. Our new block-based editor is the first step toward an exciting new future with a streamlined editing experience across your site. You’ll have more flexibility with how content is displayed, whether you are building your first site, revamping your blog, or write code for a living.
zh: 您已經成功將 WordPress 升級到 5.0！我們已大幅翻新編輯工具。我們新的區塊式編輯工具可以讓您輕鬆編輯網站，之後還有更多令人興奮的新功能。無論您是首次建立網站、重新設計部落格，或是您專門從事編寫程式的工作，我們內容的顯示方法都更有彈性了。

en: Build your first post
zh: 撰寫第一篇貼文

en: Keep it Classic
zh: 使用舊版

en: Prefer to stick with the familiar Classic Editor? No problem! Support for the Classic Editor plugin will remain in WordPress through 2021.
zh: 您比較想使用熟悉的 Classic Editor 嗎？沒問題！WordPress 會繼續支援 Classic Editor 的外掛程式，直到 2021 年為止。

en: Note to users of assistive technology: if you experience usability issues with the block editor, we recommend you continue to use the Classic Editor.
zh: 輔助技術使用者請注意：如果您在使用 Block Editor 時碰到無法使用的問題，則建議您繼續使用 Classic Editor。

en: File editing enabled
zh: 已啟用檔案編輯

en: File editing is not enabled on this site.
zh: 此網站並未啟用檔案編輯功能。

en: File Editor
zh: 檔案編輯器

en: For your security, the WordPress file editor is disabled by default.
zh: 基於安全理由，WordPress 檔案編輯器預設為已停用。

en: Learn More
zh: 進一步了解

en: If you enable file editing all plugin and theme files on the server will become editable.
zh: 如果您啟用檔案編輯功能，伺服器上的所有外掛程式和主題檔案都可編輯。

en: I understand the risks involved with enabling this feature
zh: 我瞭解啟用此功能可能包含的風險。

en: Enable File Editing
zh: 啟用檔案編輯

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: FAQ &amp; Support
zh: 常見問題&amp;支援中心

en: Are you sure? This cannot be undone.
zh: 您確定嗎？此動作無法復原。

en: Good news!
zh: 好消息！

en: You can now access <strong>Flush Cache</strong> and other links directly from the admin bar using your desktop or mobile device.
zh: 您現在可使用桌上型或行動裝置，直接從管理列存取 <strong>Flush Cache</strong> 及其他連結。

en: GoDaddy Themes
zh: GoDaddy 主題

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Error Installing Theme
zh: 安裝主題錯誤

en: Activate
zh: 啟用

en: Live Preview
zh: 即時預覽

en: Theme Install
zh: 主題安裝

en: Install %s
zh: 安裝 %s

en: Install
zh: 安裝

en: View Demo
zh: 檢視樣品

en: By GoDaddy
zh: 提供者：GoDaddy

en: Here is a list of free WooCommerce extensions that come with your site. Install the ones you would like to use.
zh: 以下為您的網站所附贈之免費 WooCommerce 擴充功能列表。您可以自由安裝想使用的功能。

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Connect to WordPress.com
zh: 連線至 WordPress.com

note: translators: Anchor tag link to WordPress.com authentication URL
en: To give you the benefits of the premium WooCommerce features, we need to connect to a WordPress.com account. %s.
zh: 為利您使用 WooCommerce 的付費功能，我們需要和 WordPress.com 帳戶連線。%s。

en: Sign in/Sign up
zh: 登入/註冊

note: translators: 1. Admin email address. 2. Link to WordPress.com authentication page.
en: Looks like you already have a WordPress account with %1$s. %2$s to your account to get the benefits of the premium WooCommerce features.
zh: 您的 %1$s 似乎已建立 WordPress 帳戶。%2$s您的帳戶後，即可使用 WooCommerce 的付費功能。

en: Sign In
zh: 登入

note: translators: 1. Checkmark. 2. Anchor tag link to WordPress.com
en: %1$s Success! You're connected to WordPress.com. %2$s.
zh: %1$s 大功告成！您已連線至 WordPress.com。%2$s。

en: Change
zh: 變更

en: WordPress.com access token is missing.
zh: 缺少 WordPress.com 存取權杖。

en: View More
zh: 檢視更多

en: Error retreiving extension data. Please try again.
zh: 取得擴充功能資料時發生錯誤。請再試一次。

en: Extension slug not found in list of available plugins.
zh: 可用外掛程式列表中找不到擴充功能的動態資料欄位。

note: Translators: 1. The name of the extension. 2. Link to the plugins page.
en: %1$s was installed but encountered an error during activation. Manually activate the plugin on the %2$s.
zh: %1$s 已經安裝完畢，但是系統啟用時發生錯誤。請至 %2$s 手動啟用外掛程式。

en: plugins page
zh: 外掛程式頁面

note: translators: Name of the disallowed plugin
en: %s is not allowed on our system. It has been automatically deactivated.
zh: 我們的系統不允許安裝此外掛程式 %s。 已自動停用。

en: Not Available
zh: 不適用

en: This plugin is not allowed on our system due to performance, security, or compatibility concerns. Please contact support with any questions.
zh: 由於效能、安全性或相容性考量，我們的系統不允許安裝此外掛程式。 若有任何疑問，請聯絡客戶支援 。

en: Cache cleared
zh: 己清除快取

note: translators: Title of alert in bold
en: %s Your domain cannot be changed here.
zh: %s 無法在此變更您的網域。

en: Note:
zh: 注意：

en: Change domain
zh: 變更網域

note: translators: Title of alert in bold
en: %s This is your staging site and the domain cannot be changed.
zh: %s 這是您的暫存網站，網域無法變更。

en: Debugger - Safe Mode
zh: 除錯工具 - 安全模式

en: Themes
zh: 主題

en: Safe mode
zh: 安全模式

note: translators: total number of themes installed.
en: Installed (%d)
zh: 已安裝 (%d)

en: Select one
zh: 選取一項

en: Plugins
zh: 外掛程式

en: Active
zh: 已啟用

en: Inactive
zh: 非作用中

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: No active plugins.
zh: 無使用中的外掛程式。

en: No inactive plugins.
zh: 無未使用的外掛程式。

en: We were unable to log you in automatically. Please enter your WordPress username and password.
zh: 我們無法將您自動登入。 請輸入您的 WordPress 用戶名和密碼。

note: translators: 1: Current domain. 2: Domain name change URL.
en: <strong>Note:</strong> You're using the temporary domain <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Change domain</a>
zh: <strong>注意：</strong>您正在使用暫時網域 <strong>%1$s</strong>。<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">變更網域</a>

note: translators: 1: "Note:" wrapped in strong tags
en: %s This is your staging site and it cannot be indexed by search engines.
zh: %s 這是暫存網站，搜尋引擎無法進行索引。

note: translators: 1: "Note:" wrapped in strong tags
en: %s Your site is using a temporary domain that cannot be indexed by search engines.
zh: %s 您的網站使用暫時網域，搜尋引擎無法進行索引。

en: Every Fifteen Minutes
zh: 每 15 分鐘

en: This is already included as a must-use plugin on your site and is required for backups and other important hosting platform benefits to function properly. It cannot be removed or deactivated. It should not be installed as a normal plugin and will be automatically removed if uploaded manually.
zh: 這已經在您的網站上列為必須使用的外掛程式，系統需要此外掛程式才能執行備份及其他正常運作所需的重要主機平台功能。此項目無法移除或停用。此項目不應安裝為普通外掛程式，如果您手動上傳此項目則系統會自動移除。

note: translators: 2. singular post type name (e.g. page), 1. post title
en: Beaver Builder %2$s "%1$s" drafted
zh: Beaver Builder %2$s "%1$s" 已起草

note: translators: 2. singular post type name (e.g. page), 1. post title
en: Beaver Builder %2$s "%1$s" discarded
zh: Beaver Builder %2$s "%1$s" 已丟棄

en: Background Attachment
zh: 背景附件

en: Background Color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Background Image
zh: 背景圖像

en: Background Position
zh: 背景位置

en: Background Repeat
zh: 背景重複

en: Base Color Scheme
zh: 基本色彩配置

en: Logo
zh: 標誌

en: Header and Sidebar Background Color
zh: 標頭和側邊欄背景色彩

en: Header Image
zh: 標頭圖片

en: Display Site Title and Tagline
zh: 顯示網站標題和標語

en: Header Text Color
zh: 標頭文字色彩

en: Link Color
zh: 連結色彩

en: Main Text Color
zh: 主要文字色彩

en: Page Background Color
zh: 網頁背景色彩

en: Secondary Text Color
zh: 次要文字色彩

en: Header and Sidebar Text Color
zh: 標頭和側邊欄文字色彩

note: translators: 1. Option name, 2. Theme name
en: "%1$s" updated for the %2$s theme
zh: "%1$s" 已為 %2$s 主題更新

en: Site Title
zh: 網站標題

en: Tagline
zh: 標語

en: Posts page
zh: 貼文頁面

en: Front page
zh: 前頁面

en: Front page displays
zh: 前頁面顯示

en: Site Icon
zh: 網站圖示

en: Site Language
zh: 網站語言

note: translators: Option name
en: "%s" option updated
zh: "%s" 選項已更新

note: translators: Plugin name
en: "%s" plugin activated
zh: "%s" 外掛程式已停用

note: translators: Plugin name
en: "%s" plugin activated network wide
zh: 網路已啟用 "%s" 外掛程式

note: translators: Plugin name
en: "%s" plugin deactivated
zh: "%s" 外掛程式已停用

note: translators: Plugin name
en: "%s" plugin deactivated network wide
zh: 網路已啟用 "%s" 外掛程式

note: translators: Plugin name
en: "%s" plugin deleted
zh: "%s" 外掛程式已刪除

note: translators: Plugin name
en: "%s" plugin installed
zh: "%s" 外掛程式已安裝

note: translators: 1: Plugin name, 2: New plugin version
en: "%1$s" plugin updated to %2$s
zh: "%1$s" 外掛程式已更新為 %2$s

note: translators: 1: Plugin name, 2: Old plugin version, 3: New plugin version
en: "%1$s" plugin updated from %2$s to %3$s
zh: "%1$s" 外掛程式已從 %2$s 更新為 %3$s

note: translators: 1: Post title, 2: Post type singular name
en: "%1$s" %2$s updated
zh: "%1$s" %2$s 已更新

note: translators: 1: Post title, 2: Post type singular name
en: "%1$s" %2$s created
zh: "%1$s" %2$s 已建立

note: translators: 1: Post title, 2: Post type singular name
en: "%1$s" %2$s restored from trash
zh: "%1$s" %2$s 已從垃圾筒還原

note: translators: 1: Post title, 2: Post type singular name
en: "%1$s" %2$s unpublished
zh: "%1$s" %2$s 已取消發佈

note: translators: 1: Post title, 2: Post type singular name
en: "%1$s" %2$s drafted
zh: "%1$s" %2$s 已存草稿

note: translators: 1: Post title, 2: Post type singular name
en: "%1$s" %2$s pending review
zh: "%1$s" %2$s 等待審核

note: translators: 1: Post title, 2: Post type singular name, 3: Scheduled post date
en: "%1$s" %2$s scheduled for %3$s
zh: "%1$s" %2$s 已為 %3$s 排程

note: translators: 1: Post title, 2: Post type singular name
en: "%1$s" scheduled %2$s published
zh: "%1$s" 已排程 %2$s 已發佈

note: translators: 1: Post title, 2: Post type singular name
en: "%1$s" %2$s published
zh: "%1$s" %2$s 已發佈

note: translators: 1: Post title, 2: Post type singular name
en: "%1$s" %2$s privately published
zh: "%1$s" %2$s 已私人發佈

note: translators: 1: Post title, 2: Post type singular name
en: "%1$s" %2$s trashed
zh: "%1$s" %2$s 已丟到垃圾筒

note: translators: Theme name.
en: "%s" theme activated
zh: "%s" 主題已啟用

note: translators: Theme name.
en: "%s" theme installed
zh: "%s" 主題已安裝

note: translators: 1: Theme name, 2: New theme version
en: "%1$s" theme updated to %2$s
zh: "%1$s" 主題已更新為 %2$s

note: translators: 1: Theme name, 2: Old theme version, 3: New theme version
en: "%1$s" theme updated from %2$s to %3$s
zh: "%1$s" 主題已從 %2$s 更新為 %3$s

note: translators: 1. User display name, 2. User role
en: %1$s's user account deleted (%2$s)
zh: %1$s 的使用者帳戶已刪除（%2$s）

note: translators: User display name
en: %s's user profile updated
zh: %s 的使用者個人檔案已更新

note: translators: 1: User display name, 2: Old role, 3: New role
en: %1$s's role changed from %2$s to %3$s
zh: %1$s 的角色由 %2$s 變更為 %3$s

note: translators: User display name
en: %s logged in
zh: %s 已登入

note: translators: User display name
en: %s logged out
zh: %s 已登出

note: translators: User display name
en: %s requested a password reset
zh: %s 已要求重設密碼

note: translators: User display name
en: %s's password reset
zh: %s 的密碼重設

en: Post
zh: 張貼

en: Note: This is a staging site.
zh: 注意：這是暫存網站。

note: Plugin Name of the plugin/theme
en: System Plugin
zh: 系統外掛程式

[ctx: plugin]
en: Active
zh: 已啟用
